Businesshotel  Widnau
Room
for Business.

Hotel of Vision.

We provide room for extensive flexibility. Our guests are companies and businesses with wide ranging requirements searching the perfect space for their workings, which we strive to provide. Room for ideas and creativity, room for inspiration and for encounters: here you can pursue wild ideas and follow your extensive, and perhaps unconventional, creative processes. We provide the freedom for your innovation, so to speak. We will gladly support this process when required.

Technology

State-of-the-art technology. That’s us - equipped with all the latest extras. Air-conditioning, Wi-Fi, projectors, charts and boards: simply inform us of your requirements.

Packages / Extras

At the Forum we are adaptable. We believe that the atmosphere of every seminar begins with the fine details; and to that end, good culinary hospitality is essential too. Upon completion of your work let us take you to the world of “Apero” and finger food. We guarantee it will blow your socks off! The surrounding area also provides plenty of options to relax after work. We have many recommendations at hand for you.

Packages

Suitable.
Adaptable.

Technologically and culinarily, in light and sound, for both breaks and after work. Our Hotel strives to provide room for you and create possibilities. Let’s talk about it and discover what options are available. We are happy to arrange a personal appointment to view the rooms as well as talk about your needs, so we can provide the best personalised service.

Newsletter? Yes, please!

Businesshotel  Widnau
Raum
für Business.

Hotel der Visionen.

Wir sind Raumgeber mit weitreichender Flexibilität. Zu uns kommen Firmen und Unternehmen mit vielfältigen Ansprüchen, denen wir auf der Suche nach dem perfekten Raum gerne gerecht werden. Vom Ideen- zum Kreativraum, vom Visionen- zum Begegnungsraum: Hier kann man grossartigen Spinnereien und umfassenden Hirngespinsten nachgehen. Freiheit für Innovationen, könnte man sagen. Da helfen wir gerne mit.

Technik

Auf dem neuesten Stand. Das sind wir. Mit allen möglichen und unmöglichen technischen Raffinessen ausgestattet. Klima, WLAN, Projektoren, Charts und Wände: Reden wir doch einfach darüber.

Packages / Extras

Anpassungsfähig sind wir auch hier. Von zusätzlichen Feinheiten lebt nämlich jede Seminarkultur. Die kulinarische Begleitung darf natürlich auch nicht fehlen. Oder wir entführen dich nach getaner Arbeit in die Welt von Apero und Fingerfood. Eines ist sicher: Du wirst gin und weg sein! Ausserdem bietet die unmittelbare Umgebung jede Menge Möglichkeiten zur Entspannung. Unsere Empfehlungen liegen schon parat.

Packages

Passend.
Gemacht.

Technisch und kulinarisch, in Licht und Ton, für Pausen und Feierabende. Unser Hotel versteht sich als Raumgeber und als ein Eröffner von Möglichkeiten. Lasst uns darüber reden und die Möglichkeiten ergründen. Damit wir uns genauer auf deine Bedürfnisse einlassen können, bieten wir gerne Besichtigungstermine und persönliche Gespräche an.

Newsletter? Gerne!